Team

Patrick Wengert

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
p.wengert@wengert-ag.de

Dana Zschommler

Steuerberaterin
d.zschommler@wengert-ag.de

Karin Bruns

Steuerberaterin
k.bruns@wengert-ag.de

Simone Copak

Steuerfachwirtin
s.copak@wengert-ag.de

Simone Schmallenbach

Bilanzbuchhalterin
s.schmallenbach@wengert-ag.de

Jutta Günthner

Bilanzbuchhalterin
j.guenthner@wengert-ag.de

Alexandra Hoefler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
a.hoefler@wengert-ag.de

Katja Wengert

Dipl. Betriebswirtin
katja.wengert@wengert-ag.de

Nadja Korhummel

Steuerfachangestellte
n.korhummel@wengert-ag.de

Sebastian Lipinski

Steuerfachangestellter
s.lipinski@wengert-ag.de

Jayden Grey

Steuerfachangestellter
j.grey@wengert-ag.de

Esther Paulos

Sekretariat
e.paulos@wengert-ag.de

Sandra Ramos

Sekretariat
s.ramos@wengert-ag.de

Katarina Trubtschanin

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement

k.trubtschanin@wengert-ag.de

Antje Knöller

Bachelor of Arts
a.knoeller@wengert-ag.de

Nicole Fürst

Bachelor of Arts
n.fuerst@wengert-ag.de

Karina Müller

Lohnbuchhalterin
k.mueller@wengert-ag.de

Bettina Staudenecker

Finanzbuchhalterin b.staudenecker@wengert-ag.de

Edgar Güntert

Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater
e.guentert@wengert-ag.de

Andrea Gast

Finanzbuchhalterin
a.gast@wengert-ag.de